Contact Us

Leonard Burch – President
x 101
lburch@superiormsinc.com


Pam Rossell – Office Operations Manager
x 102
prossell@superiormsinc.com


Morgan Guy – Accounts Manager
x 103
mguy@superiormsinc.com


Lynn Cauthen – Controller
lcauthen@superiormsinc.com


Katlyn Patterson – Accounts Receivable Manager
x 112
kpatterson@superiormsinc.com



Kim Riordan – Lead Project Coordinator / Leonard Burch's Assistant
x 111
kriordan@superiormsinc.com


Ben Wyke – Sr. Project Analyst
x 105
bwyke@superiormsinc.com


James Warren – Vice President of Operations
x 207
jwarren@superiormsinc.com


Mitch Thomas – Project Manager / Safety Coordinator
x 212
mthomas@superiormsinc.com


Chris Burch – Office Manager
x 210
cburch@superiormsinc.com



 
704-335-1942 Office - 704-335-1944 Fax -

PO Box 790921 / 600 Atando Ave - Charlotte, NC  28206
Welcome to SMS
Welcome to the Superior Mechanical Systems website. We appreciate your interest in Superior Mechanical Systems, Inc. We pride ourselves in offering quality workmanship. Our commitment is to provide the best service available in our industry to our customers. We specialize in the... read more
City Multi

CITY MULTI can be tailored to fit your building. From the moment you sit down with your engineer to design you buildings comfort solution, whether new construction or retrofit, you will see how truly flexible CITY MULTI can be. The modular approach to CITY MULTI allows you to truly customize your system layout.

www.mrslim.com/  

read more